Business Committee Members
Officers      

Ed Web 1

Chairman
Edward Delgado
920-869-4415
edelgado@oneidanation.org
Assistant Kitty Melchert
920-869-4026

kmelcher@oneidanation.org
  Greg Matson, Vice Vice Chairman
Greg Matson
920-869-4403
gmatson@oneidanation.org

Assistant Chaz Wheelock
920-869-4412
cwheeloc@oneidanation.org
Christina Danforth Treasurer
Cristina Danforth
920-869-4354
tdanfort@oneidanation.org
Assistant Mary Graves
920-869-4493
mgraves@oneidanation.org
  Patricia Hoeft Tribal Secretary  
Patricia Hoeft 
920-869-4475  
phoeft@oneidanation.org 
BC Main Office
920-869-4364  
TribalSecretary@oneidanation.org
Council Members        
 Councilwoman Danforth 2011-14 Melinda J. Danforth    
920-869-4461      
mdanforj@oneidanation.org  
Assistant Lisa Summers  
920-869-4478       
lsummer2@oneidanation.org 
  Vince DelaRosa Vince Dela Rosa
920-869-4438
vdelaros@oneidanation.org
Assistant Cathy Bachhuber
 920-869-4426
cbachhub@oneidanation.org
David Jordan David Jordan
920-869-4482
djordan1@oneidanation.org
Assistant Leyne Orosco
920-869-4459
lorosco@oneidanation.org
  Paul Ninham Paul Ninham
920-869-4450
pninham@oneidanation.org
Assistant Trish King
920-869-4462
tking@oneidanation.org
  Brandon Stevens    Brandon Stevens
920-869-4378
bstevens@oneidanation.org
Assistant Rhiannon "RC" Metoxen
920-869-4469

rmetoxe2@oneidanation.org